Reviews

Justin is so thorough and does a Fantastic job. He is honest and always goes that extra mile. I would recommend him to anyone who wants the job done right. It is not easy to find such a dedicated & hard working person you can always count on. So Blessed we have found Justin!!�
Linda Zavala Sullivan
Linda Zavala Sullivan
2017-03-22T03:24:26+0000
Justin and Molly cleaned my large home in Gardner for the 1st time today. They did a wonderful job. I am signing them up to clean weekly.
Linda Weld
Linda Weld
2017-03-08T21:01:00+0000
I'm very impressed with Justin. He provides great customer service and goes above and beyond what's expected. I hired Justin to power wash my moldy vinyl siding. I was worried the power washing might damage the siding. He explained the careful process and equipment he uses to make sure that doesn't happen. The results were great! He also did a follow up check to make sure I was satisfied and asked if I needed anything. When I asked him to check on a problem I was having with a section of gutter. He went ahead and cleaned it out for me during the inspection. I would definitely hire Justin again.
Lynn Martens-Hopson
Lynn Martens-Hopson
2017-02-21T02:41:06+0000
Fantastic work! Honest,professional, takes pride in his work:) From the first time we spoke I was blown away by his customer service & knowledge. He came out the next day for a free estimate & 1 free window cleaning to show his work. WOW! I booked him immediately for the rest of my home. Justin is a GOOD guy. I will recommend him to all my family, friends & Neighbors.
Mary Rafferty
Mary Rafferty
2017-02-17T15:29:03+0000
Excellent work!!! I will recommend all my friends and family to Justin. Highly professional!!
Jamesy Tidwell
Jamesy Tidwell
2017-02-16T18:39:38+0000
Justin is awesome! He shows up every couple of weeks and has for a couple of years. He cleans all the windows in our store front inside and out and they're perfect every time. We have neon borders around the inside of each window and I'm not sure how he gets the glass so clean without breaking the neon, I think it's probably magic. He's just a genuinely nice guy. If you throw him a little extra, and ask super nice... or beg... he might even help you take care of a seriously unpleasant task at your house! 😀
Carrie Smith
Carrie Smith
2017-02-09T06:36:11+0000
We called to have the gutters cleaned on our new house, by the end of the evening our down spouts were clear and running free of debris. Justin was great and I will be calling for my Windows this spring.
Susan R. Quick-Howser
Susan R. Quick-Howser
2017-02-06T17:02:59+0000
I called Justin at 4:50pm, and he arrived 20 minutes later. It took him about one hour and half to finish the job. He showed me the pictures of before and after, totally different! The rate is very reasonable and the work is efficient, in a word: well done!
Allison Chen
Allison Chen
2016-06-15T02:12:45+0000
Justin does great work no matter if it's your windows (awesome) OR your gutters (double awesome). And he's just knowledgeable in many "handy areas". Today he helped me with some loose shingles. I could not be more impressed. Super dude & great attention to detail. Hire the "little guys" always.
Brian Turner
Brian Turner
2016-06-13T03:12:42+0000
Great communication! Professional Service! Thanks again!
Herschel McWilliams
Herschel McWilliams
2016-06-04T20:06:37+0000
Justin gave me same day service today, he was friendly, informative, extremely knowledgeable and honest! He refused to charge me for work I didn't need done!#IhighlyrecommendAtlaa
Lori Stacker Ferguson
Lori Stacker Ferguson
2016-04-28T01:50:36+0000
Had a gutter issue, called on 4/3 and 12 hours later my gutters r cleaned, unclogged and working great! Justin was prompt with responding and provided a specific outline of the services needed with cost (extremely reasonable for services provided) and delivered on all! I would HIGHLY recommend him and his company, in fact he is scheduled to come back to power wash house and clean windows. You wont be disappointed! OUTSTANDING!!!!!
David Hanson
David Hanson
19:19 04 Apr 17
I'm very impressed with Justin. He provides great customer service and goes above and beyond what's expected. I hired Justin to power wash my moldy vinyl siding. I was worried the power washing might damage the siding. He explained the careful process and equipment he uses to make sure that doesn't happen. The results were great! He also did a follow up check to make sure I was satisfied and asked if I needed anything. When I asked him to check on a problem I was having with a section of gutter. He went ahead and cleaned it out for me during the inspection. I would definitely hire Justin again.
Lynn Martens-Hopson
Lynn Martens-Hopson
02:38 21 Feb 17
Justin is Awesome! I felt comfortable from the first time I spoke to him. I trusted him right from the start. He is straight forward ,honest and you can tell an all around GOOD person. AFFORDABLE !!This is what customer service is about and why i will recommend him to all my neighbors, family and friends. He was ready to come out the very next day. I have a very busy schedule and Justin said he will be there whenever it works for me. I was blown away when he said Im going to clean your biggest window for free because that is how much pride he has in his work. When he cleaned my front high windows and sliding glass doors that afternoon I was amazed! I could not believe the difference. I immediately booked Justin to come out the first of March to do the rest of my townhouse . I can't wait!Mary Rafferty
Emily Burgan
Emily Burgan
15:06 17 Feb 17
Justin is awesome! He shows up every couple of weeks and has for a couple of years. He cleans all the windows in our store front inside and out and they're perfect every time. We have neon borders around the inside of each window and I'm not sure how he gets the glass so clean without breaking the neon, I think it's probably magic. He's just a genuinely nice guy. If you throw him a little extra, and ask super nice... or beg... he might even help you take care of a seriously unpleasant task at your house! 😀
scarycarrie911
scarycarrie911
06:27 09 Feb 17
My husband, and I, had Justin clean the windows at our home, and we were beyond pleased with the end result. The windows were spotless, inside and outside, and he even cleaned around the windows. We continue to use Justin's services because he is genuine, reliable, ethical, and professional. We've never been disappointed!
Morgan Jurney
Morgan Jurney
05:59 06 Feb 17
Justin just finished cleaning the gutters on our house and did an excellent job. His price is very reasonable. I have recommended him to other people.
Marc Connor
Marc Connor
15:02 31 Aug 17
Prompt, courteous, thorough, and reasonably priced. Isn't that what we all want and expect when we have someone work on our homes? This is the second year we've had Justin clean our gutters and it won't be the last.
Todd Harris
Todd Harris
17:56 08 Jun 17